Contact the PTA
 

School Information

4080 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122

Office: 858-453-4184

2020-2021 PTA Executive Board

President

Yuko Kanazawa

president@curiepta.org

1st VP Programs:  Spirit

Sara Wheeland

spirit@curiepta.org

 

2nd VP Programs:  Educational

Jennifer Will

educational@curiepta.org

 

3rd VP:  Ways and Means

waysandmeans@curiepta.org

 

4th VP:  Membership

Cody Wheeland

membership@curiepta.org

5th VP of Volunteers:  Room Representatives

Ariane Jansma

roomreps@curiepta.org

 

6th VP of Volunteers:  Event Coordinator

Shirley Miranda

volunteerevents@curiepta.org

 

Recording Secretary

Suzie Seldess

recordingsecretary@curiepta.org

 

Treasurer

Misty Gray

treasurer@curiepta.org

 

Auditor

Cindy Schairer

auditor@curiepta.org

 

Historian

Carla Johnson

historian@curiepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Lori Landry

parliamentarian@curiepta.org

Corresponding Secretary

Nicole Ogden

communications@curiepta.org

 

Principal

Cynthia Smith-Ough

csmith-ough@sandi.net

 

Teacher Rep

Denise Gleaves

dgleaves@sandi.net

Have a comment for the PTA?  Fill out the form below.

Want to reach the principal?  Email Dr. Ough.

Enrollment/registration question?  Ask Penny.

General question about the school?  Ask Eileen.

Screen Shot 2020-08-29 at 3.43.12 PM.png
 

©2020 by Curie Elementary PTA.