Contact the PTA
 

School Information

4080 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122

Office: 858-453-4184

2021-2022 PTA Executive Board

President

Sara Wheeland

president@curiepta.org

 

3rd VP:  Ways and Means

Jeanee Perez

waysandmeans@curiepta.org

5th VP of Volunteers:  Room Representatives

Shirley Miranda

roomreps@curiepta.org

 

6th VP of Volunteers:  Event Coordinator

Candi Russell

volunteerevents@curiepta.org

 

Recording Secretary

Ariane Jansma

recordingsecretary@curiepta.org

 

Treasurer

Cindy Schairer

treasurer@curiepta.org

 

Historian

Mia Sneag

historian@curiepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Nicole Ogden

parliamentarian@curiepta.org

Corresponding Secretary

Ashley Crane

communications@curiepta.org

 

Principal

Cynthia Smith-Ough

csmith-ough@sandi.net

 

Teacher Rep

Denise Daglio

ddaglio@sandi.net

Teacher Rep

Laura Gingras

lgingras@sandi.net

Have a comment for the PTA?  Fill out the form below.

Want to reach the principal?  Email Dr. Ough.

Enrollment/registration question?  Ask Penny.

General question about the school?  Ask Eileen.

Thanks for reaching out!

Screen Shot 2020-08-29 at 3.43.12 PM.png