Contact the PTA
 

School Information

4080 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA 92122

Office: 858-453-4184

2022-2023 PTA Executive Board

President

Sara Wheeland

president@curiepta.org

 

1st VP:  Spirit

Sheng-Wei Chang

spirit@curiepta.org

2nd VP:  Educational

Jessica Hardy

educational@curiepta.org

3rd VP:  Ways and Means

Jeanee Perez

waysandmeans@curiepta.org

4th VP:  Membership

Lori Lents

membership@curiepta.org

5th VP:  Room Representatives

Shirley Miranda

roomreps@curiepta.org

 

6th VP:  Event Coordinator

Candi Russell

volunteerevents@curiepta.org

 

Treasurer

Cindy Schairer

treasurer@curiepta.org

Recording Secretary

Kerri Bertrand

recordingsecretary@curiepta.org

 

Historian

Mia Sneag

historian@curiepta.org

Auditor

Susan Cellitti

auditor@curiepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Nicole Ogden

parliamentarian@curiepta.org

Corresponding Secretary

Ashley Crane

communications@curiepta.org

 

Principal

Ashley Duren

aduren@sandi.net

 

Teacher Rep

Denise Daglio

ddaglio@sandi.net

Teacher Rep

Laura Gingras

lgingras@sandi.net

Have a comment for the PTA?  Fill out the form below.

Want to reach the principal?  Email Ms. Duren

Enrollment/registration question?  Ask Penny.

General question about the school?  Ask Eileen.

Thanks for reaching out!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Screen Shot 2020-08-29 at 3.43.12 PM.png